Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Leśnictwo Białogóra

Henryk Szymikowski
(58) 673 51 15, 694 417 643

Białogóra
ul. Morska 21
84-113 Wierzchucino

henryk.szymikowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Szklana Huta

Karol Jankowski
(58) 572 42 14, 694 417 634

Lubiatowo

ul. Brzozowa 16a

84-210 Choczewo

karol.jankowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Kopalino

Aleksander Palenica
(58) 572 39 01, 694 451 160

Kopalino

ul. Bursztynowa 18

84-210 Choczewo

aleksander.palenica@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Sasino

Marcin Żmich
(58) 676 33 86, 694 417 630

Sasino

ul. Gajowa 47

84-210 Choczewo

marcin.zmich@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Wierzchucino

Sebastian Wejer
(58) 673 50 11, 694 417 642

Wierzchucino

ul. Abrahama 49

84-113 Wierzchucino

sebastian.wejer@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Choczewo

Roman Antończyk
(58) 572 23 77, 694 417 632

Choczewo

ul. Łowiecka 1

84-210 Choczewo

roman.antonczyk@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Zwartowo

Wit Witkowski
(58) 676 39 76, 694 417 627

Zwartowo 1a

84-210 Choczewo

wit.witkowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Salino

Piotr Kopeć
694 417 625

Salino 21

84-250 Gniewino

piotr.kopec@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Dębina

Roman Kaczmarek
694 417 645

Świchówko 5

84-213 Brzeźno

roman.kaczmarek@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Dąbrówka

Zenon Nowaczyk
(58) 676 69 93, 694 417 647

Dąbrówka 4

84-252 Zamostne

zenon.nowaczyk@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Młot

Tadeusz Piankowski
(58) 676 69 97, 694 417 644

Kostkowo

ul. Ks. Galasa 21

84-252 Zamostne

tadeusz.piankowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Brodnica

Ryszard Kurpet
(58) 676 69 96, 694 417 635

Łęczyn 11

84-214 Bożepole Wielkie

ryszard.kurpet@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Chynów

Maciej Rewers
(58) 676 62 44, 694 417 624

Łęczyn 10

84-214 Bożepole Wielkie

maciej.rewers@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Szkółkarskie Dąbrówka

Łukasz Kunz
694 417 646

Dąbrówka 16

84-252 Zamostne

lukasz.kunz@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl